Dean's Office | College of Business | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

photo of pulliam hall

Dean's Office

You are important to us. Our administrators, faculty and staff care about you and will give you the opportunities, the mentoring and the personal attention you need to succeed.

Terry Clark Dean
Mark Peterson Associate Dean
Jill Gebke Assistant Dean


photo of Terry Clark

Terry Clark

Dean, College of Business
Professor of Marketing
Rehn 120A
tclark@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7960


photo of mark peterson

Mark Peterson

Associate Dean, College of Business
Professor of Finance
Rehn 116A
map1@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7960


photo of Jill Gebke

Jill Gebke

Assistant Dean, College of Business
Rehn 113D
jgebke@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7487
 


photo of Dena Stogsdill


Dena Stogsdill

Assistant to the Dean and Associate Dean
Rehn 118
dstogs@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7960
 


Administrative Staff

photo of Bruce Fisher


Bruce Fisher

Chief Information Officer
Rehn 114A
bwfish@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7964
 



Michelle Johanson

Business Manager
Rehn 110
johanson@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7962
 


photo of Christie Mitchell


Christie Mitchell

Chief Marketing Officer
Rehn 112A
cmitchell@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7978
 



Dee Rains

Accountant
Rehn 110A
dlb.rains@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7488
 



Lynne Johnston Westra

Digital Media Specialist | Web Master
Rehn 122A
lwestra@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-5736
 


photo of Heather Willis


Heather Willis

Marketing and Development Assistant
Rehn 112
hwillis@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7971