Dean's Office Staff | SIU College Name

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Dean's Office Staff

Terry Clark

Dean & Professor of Marketing

photo of Terry Clark

Rehn Hall, 120A
618 | 453-7960
tclark@business.siu.edu

Bruce Fisher

Chief Information Officer

photo of Bruce Fisher

Rehn Hall, 114A
618 | 453-7964
bwfish@business.siu.edu

Jill Gebke

Assistant Dean

photo of Jill Gebke

Rehn Hall, 113D
618 | 453-7487
jgebke@business.siu.edu

Michelle Johanson

Business Manager

Rehn Hall, 110
618 | 453-7962
johanson@business.siu.edu

Christie Mitchell

Chief Marketing Officer

photo of Christie Mitchell

Rehn Hall, 112A
618 | 453-7978
cmitchell@business.siu.edu

Mark Peterson

Associate Dean & Professor of Finance

photo of Mark Peterson

Rehn Hall, 116A
618 | 453-7960
map1@business.siu.edu

Dee Rains

Accountant

Rehn Hall, 110A
618 | 453-7488
dlb.rains@business.siu.edu

Dena Stogsdill

Assistant to the Dean and Associate Dean

photo of Dena Stogsdill

Rehn Hall, 118
618 | 453-7960
dstogs@business.siu.edu

Lynne Johnston Westra

Digital Media Specialist :: Web Master

Rehn Hall, 122A
618 | 453-5736
lwestra@business.siu.edu

Heather Willis

Marketing and Development Assistant

photo of Heather Willis

Rehn Hall, 112
618 | 453-7971
hwillis@business.siu.edu