Dean's Office | SIU College of Business and Analytics

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

photo of Pulliam hall

Dean's Office

You are important to us. Our administrators, faculty and staff care about you and will give you the opportunities, the mentoring and the personal attention you need to succeed.

 

photo of Marc Morris


Marc Morris

Interim Dean and Professor of Accountancy
Rehn 120A
memorris@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-6805
 


photo of lashonda stewart


LaShonda Stewart

Associate Dean and Professor
Rehn 116A
lms10@siu.edu
618 | 453-6805


photo of Kim Little


Kim Little

Interim Assistant Dean of Student Services
Rehn 121
klittle@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7956
  


Administrative Staff


Leslie Rheinecker

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Rehn 114
leslie.rheinecker@siu.edu
618 | 453-6805
 


photo of Bruce Fisher


Bruce Fisher

Chief Information Officer
Rehn 114A
bwfish@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7964
 


photo of Danna Lewis


Danna Lewis

Lecturer (BUS Courses)
Rehn 112
danna.lewis@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7971
 


photo of Christie Mitchell


Christie Mitchell

Lecturer (BUS Courses)
Rehn 206A
cmitchell@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-2605
 


photo of Stephanie Parton


Stephanie Parton

Director of Development
Rehn 208A
stephaniep@foundation.siu.edu
618 | 453-5117
 


Daniel Smyth

Senior Business Manager
Rehn 110A
dsmyth@siu.edu
618 | 453-7962