Dean's Office | SIU College of Business and Analytics

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

photo of pulliam hall

Dean's Office

You are important to us. Our administrators, faculty and staff care about you and will give you the opportunities, the mentoring and the personal attention you need to succeed.

Terry Clark Dean
John Goodale Interim Associate Dean
Bridgette Sargent Assistant Dean of Student Services


photo of Terry Clark

Terry Clark

Dean and Professor of Marketing
Rehn 120A
tclark@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7960


photo of john goodale

John Goodale

Interim Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Management
Rehn 116A
jgoodale@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7960


photo of Danna Lewis

Bridgette Sargent

Assistant Dean of Student Services
Rehn 113D
bsargent@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-3328
 


photo of Dena Stogsdill


Dena Stogsdill

Assistant to the Dean and Associate Dean
Rehn 118
dstogs@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7960
 


Administrative Staff

photo of Bruce Fisher


Bruce Fisher

Chief Information Officer
Rehn 114A
bwfish@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7964
 


photo of Danna Lewis


Danna Lewis

Lecturer (BUS Courses)
Rehn 112
danna.lewis@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7971
 


photo of Christie Mitchell


Christie Mitchell

Lecturer (BUS Courses)
Rehn 206A
cmitchell@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-2605
 



Yusuf Reynolds

Accountant
Rehn 110
yusuf.reynolds@siu.edu
618 | 453-7488

 



Lynne Johnston Westra

Digital Media and Online Education Specialist
Rehn 122A
lwestra@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-5736