Program Administrators & Staff | College of Business and Analytics | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Program Administrators & Staff

 

School of Accountancy
School of Analytics, Finance & Economics
School of Management & Marketing


School of Accountancy


Marc Morris

Interim Director, School of Accountancy
Associate Professor
Rehn 232A
memorris@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-1405


Nija Harvey

Administrative Aide, School of Accountancy
Rehn 234
nija@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-1400



School of Analytics, Finance and Economics

Kevin Sylwester

Interim Director, School of Analytics, Finance and Economics
Rehn Hall, 138A
Faner Hall, 4141
ksylwest@siu.edu
Rehn: 618 | 453-1421
Faner: 618 | 453-5075
 



Sharon Moore

Administrative Aide, School of Analytics, Finance and Economics
Rehn 138
smoore@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-1428
 



Angela Johnson

Office Administrator, School of Analytics, Finance and Economics
Faner Hall, 4125
ajohnson1@siu.edu
618 | 453-5085
 



Scott Gilbert

Program Coordinator, Economics
Rehn 234
nija@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-1400



Bernadette Summerville

Administrative Assistant, Economics Graduate Program
Faner Hall, 4125
bern@siu.edu
618 | 453-5084
 



Xiaoxin Beardsley

Program Coordinator, Finance
Rehn Hall, 128A
xwang@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-1422
 



School of Management and Marketing


John Goodale

Interim Director, School of Management and Marketing
Rehn 210A
jgoodale@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-7893
 



Peter Mykytyn

Program Coordinator, Management
Rehn 234
nija@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-1400



Mavis Adjei

Program Coordinator, Marketing
Rehn 234
nija@business.siu.edu
618 | 453-1400



Nicole Davis

Program Coordinator, Hospitality, Tourism & Event Management
Quigley Hall, 207-C
ndavis@siu.edu
618 | 453-7516
 



John Hamman

Program Coordinator, Master of Public Administration
Faner Hall, 3132
hamman@siu.edu
618 | 453-3171